Chaussettes de compression CEP NEON Knee high 20-30 mmHg

$133.00

Taille
Couleur
Jaune fluo
Bleu néon
Rose néon
Quantité
  • Description du produit

      * Recevez GRATUITEMENT une paire de sabots Calzuro en achetant 3 paires de chaussettes de compression. Sur ordonnance, les chaussettes de compression sont généralement couvertes par votre programme d'assurance responsabilité civile professionnelle. Vérifiez la FAQ pour savoir comment faire. 

      La chaussette de compression graduée leader de l'industrie vient de devenir plus lumineuse! Les chaussettes de compression fluo CEP pour femmes sont sûres d'être le point culminant de toute activité avec leur design élégant et fonctionnel. Restez léger (et lumineux) sur vos pieds grâce à la compression moyenne - Prouvé pour augmenter le flux sanguin, stabiliser les muscles et améliorer les performances. Respirantes et durables, ces chaussettes sont parfaites pour toute activité. Tirez le meilleur parti de votre course, randonnée, jeu ou entraînement avec ces chaussettes de compression vives jusqu'aux genoux ou bercez-les après pour récupérer avec style.

      • Conception anatomique pour un confort de port inégalé
      • Compression graduée 20-30 mmHg
      • Le rembourrage performant le long de la semelle empêche les ampoules et les points chauds
      • La gestion climatique HEIQ rafraîchit la peau
      • Les fibres supérieures évacuant l'humidité gardent la peau sèche
      • Les fils respirants sont résistants et durables
      • Soulage la douleur de la fasciite plantaire, des attelles de tibia et de la tendinite d'Achille

      Matériau : 84% polyamide, 16% élasthanne

  • Guide de taille

    • Les pieds sont morphologiquement différents les uns des autres. Le tableau de conversion CALZURO vous aide à vous faire une idée de la façon de sélectionner la taille la mieux adaptée à vos besoins. Le tableau de conversion de taille CALZURO vous aide à trouver la meilleure taille pour vous.

      Guide des tailles Calzuro Canada

       

  • Détails du produit

Women CEP NEON Knee high 20-30 mmHg Compression Socks

$139.00

Size
Color
Neon Yellow
Neon Blue
Neon Pink
Quantity
  • Product Description

      * Receive a FREE pair of Calzuro clogs by purchasing 3 pairs of compression socks. With a prescription, compression socks are usually covered by your professional liability insurance program. Check the FAQs to find out how. 

      The industry’s leading graduated compression sock just got brighter! CEP’s Neon Compression Socks for Women are sure to be the highlight of any activity with their stylish yet functional design. Stay light (and bright) on your feet with medi compression- Proven to increase blood flow, stabilize muscles, and enhance performance. Breathable and durable, these socks are perfect for any activity. Get the most out of your run, hike, game, or training sesh’ with these vivid knee-high compression socks or rock them after to recover in style.

      • Anatomical design for unmatched wearing comfort
      • 20-30mmHg graduated compression
      • Performance padding along the footbed prevents blisters and hot spots
      • HEIQ clima-management cools the skin
      • Superior moisture wicking fibers keeps skin dry
      • Breathable yarns are tough and durable
      • Relieves pain from plantar fasciitis, shin splints, and Achilles tendonitis

      Material: 84% Polyamid, 16% Spandex

  • Sizing Guide

    • Feet are morphologically different from one another. The CALZURO conversion table helps to get an idea of how to select the best size for you. The CALZURO size conversion table helps finding the best size for you.

      Calzuro Canada Sizing Guide

      SIB TRE Insoles Sizing Guide

       

  • Product Details

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
A
06/17/2021
Anonymous
Canada Canada
I recommend this product
Great socks

I love these socks. They are so comfortable - unlike other socks, they fit nicely at the very top (just below the knee). I never feel like I need to rip them off as soon as possible at the end of my shift.

06/19/2021
Calzuro Canada

Thank your for your great review!